Ubercart Amazon Payments (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Product count
zh: 产品数量

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Not checked
zh: 未被选中

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: No response
zh: 没有相应

en: Transactions can only be processed in one of the listed currencies.
zh: 只有使用下面所列的货币,交易才能被处理.

en: Sign up for and use a Sandbox account for testing.
zh: 注册和使用一个沙盒帐号以进行测试.

en: Payment action
zh: 支付动作

en: Complete sale
zh: 完成销售

en: You must use a single line item on your site if you have any fees or discounts besides shipping and tax.
zh: 除了运费和税收以外,你过你还有其它的费用或者折扣,你需要在你的网站上为其使用一个单独的行项.

en: Submit the whole order as a single line item.
zh: 把整个订单作为一个单独的行项提交.

en: Submit an itemized order showing each product and description.
zh: 提交一个逐项显示每个产品和描述的订单.

en: Prompt customer to include a shipping address.
zh: 提示客户包含一个运送地址.

en: Require customer to provide a shipping address.
zh: 要求客户提供一个运送地址.

en: Works best with the first option above.
zh: 最好选用上面的第一个选项.

en: Sent address selection
zh: 发送地址选择.

en: Show debug info in the logs for Instant Payment Notifications.
zh: 在即时付款通知的日志中显示调试信息.

en: Receiving IPN at URL for order @order_id. <pre>@debug</pre>
zh: 为订单@order_id 在网址接收IPN.<pre>@debug</pre>

en: IPN attempted with invalid order ID.
zh: 即时付款通知尝试了一个无效的订单ID.

en: IPN transaction verified.
zh: IPN交易验证

en: IPN transaction ID has been processed before.
zh: IPN交易ID以前已经被处理过了.

en: The customer's attempted payment from a bank account failed.
zh: 客户通过银行账号进行支付的尝试失败了.

en: IPN transaction failed verification.
zh: IPN交易验证失败。

en: An IPN transaction failed verification for this order.
zh: 该订单的IPN交易验证失败。

en: All the address information matched.
zh: 所有的地址信息都匹配.

en: None of the address information matched; transaction declined.
zh: 地址信息都不匹配;交易被拒绝.

en: Part of the address information matched.
zh: 部分地址信息匹配.

en: The merchant did not provide AVS information. Not processed.
zh: 商户没有提供AVS 信息.没有被处理。

en: Address not checked, or acquirer had no response. Service not available.
zh: 地址没有选中,或者获取者没有反应.服务不可用.

en: No AVS response was obtained.
zh: 没有获得AVS相应.

en: Address matched; postal code did not
zh: 地址匹配;邮政编码不匹配

en: Nothing matched; transaction declined
zh: 都不匹配;交易被拒绝

en: Address and postal code matched
zh: 地址和邮政编码匹配

en: Not allowed for MOTO transactions; transaction declined
zh: 不允许MOTO交易;交易被拒绝.

en: Global unavailable
zh: 全不可用

en: International unavailable
zh: 国际无法使用

en: Postal code matched; address did not
zh: 邮政编码匹配;地址不匹配

en: Retry for validation
zh: 验证重试

en: Service not supported
zh: 服务不被支持

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出现了一个未知的错误.

en: Matched
zh: 匹配的

en: No match
zh: 不匹配

en: The merchant has not implemented CVV2 code handling.
zh: 商户没有实现CVV2代码处理.

en: Merchant has indicated that CVV2 is not present on card.
zh: 商户表示卡上不存在CVV2.

en: Service not available
zh: 服务不可用

en: Unkown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Not processed
zh: 未被处理

en: Customer did not include a confirmed shipping address per your address settings.
zh: 根据你的地址设置,客户没有包含一个确认的运送地址.

en: Waiting on you to capture the funds per your authorization settings.
zh: 等待你根据你的授权设置来获取资金.

en: eCheck has not yet cleared.
zh: eCheck尚未清除。

en: You must manually accept or deny this international payment from your Account Overview.
zh: 你必须在你的帐号预览页面,手工的接受或者拒绝国际支付.

en: You must manually accept or deny a payment of this currency from your Account Overview.
zh: 你必须在你的帐号预览页面,手工的接受或者拒绝此货币的支付.

en: Your e-mail address is not yet registered or confirmed.
zh: 你的电子邮件地址未被注册或者确认.

en: You must upgrade your account to Business or Premier status to receive credit card payments.
zh: 为了接收信用卡支付,你必须要将你的帐号升级到企业或者高级会员状态.

en: You must verify your account before you can accept this payment.
zh: 在你可以接收这个支付以前,你必须验证你的帐号.

en: The customer has initiated a chargeback.
zh: 客户已开始扣款。

en: The customer triggered a money-back guarantee.
zh: 客户启用了退款保证。

en: The customer filed a complaint about the transaction.
zh: 客户对交易提出了申诉.

en: You gave the customer a refund.
zh: 你给客户了一个退款.

en: Transaction ID:<br />@txn_id
zh: 交易ID:<br />@txn_id

en: Cancel return URL
zh: 取消返回URL

en: Order @order_id at !store
zh: 网店 !store 的订单 @order_id

en: Payment @txn_id for order @order_id did not equal the order total.
zh: 订单@order_id 的支付@txn_id，与订单总金额不相等。

en: IPN attempted for non-existent order @order_id.
zh: IPN尝试了不存在的订单@order_id.
