Ubercart Atos/Sips Credit Card Payment (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)
