Ubercart Atos/Sips Credit Card Payment (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡
