Ubercart CCK Attribute (6.x-1.2-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기
