Ubercart CCK Attribute (6.x-1.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart - 核心 (可選)
