Ubercart CCK Attribute (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형
