Ubercart CCK Attribute (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: Display fields
zh: 字段显示

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart -核心（可选）

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Order product
zh: 订单产品
