Ubercart Attribute Files (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: login
zh: 登入

en: File Upload
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Number of options
zh: 選項的數量

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Select box
zh: 選擇框

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: List position
zh: 列表位置
