Ubercart Attribute Files (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형
