Ubercart Auction (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: 0 sec
ko: 0 초
