Ubercart Authorize.Net SIM/DPM Payment Methods (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Currency Code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Card Type:
zh: 信用卡類型:

en: Card Number:
zh: 卡片號碼:

en: What's the CVV?
zh: 什麼是CVV？
