Ubercart Authorize.Net SIM/DPM Payment Methods (6.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期时间

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: API Login ID
zh: API 登陆ID

en: Card Type:
zh: 信用卡类型：

en: Card Number:
zh: 卡号：

en: What's the CVV?
zh: 什么是CVV？

en: Authorize only
zh: 仅授权

en: Authorize and capture
zh: 授权并获取
