Ubercart Connector for AvaTax (6.x-4.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Shipping settings
zh: 运送设置

en: Credentials
zh: 证书
