Bank Transfer - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Payment method title
zh: 付款方法名稱

en: Shipping Address:
zh: 寄送地址：

en: Order #:
zh: 訂單 #：

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 運送方法：

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Clear Date:
zh: 清算日期：

en: Expected clear date:
zh: 預期的清算日期：

en: Expected clear date
zh: 預期清算日期

en: Order balance:
zh: 訂單結餘：

en: The amount must be a number.
zh: 總額必須是一個數字。

en: Thanks for your order, [order-first-name]!
zh: [order-first-name]，感謝您的訂購！

en: An account has been created for you with the following details:
zh: 我們為您創建了一個帳號，詳情如下：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Want to manage your order online?
zh: 想在線管理你的訂單嗎？

en: If you need to check the status of your order, please visit our home page at [store-link] and click on "My account" in the menu or login with the following link:
zh: 如果您需檢查您的訂單狀態的話，請訪問我們的首頁 [store-link] 並點擊選單中的"我的帳號" ，或者以下列鏈接進行登錄：

en: Purchasing Information:
zh: 購買資料：

en: E-mail Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Billing Address:
zh: 帳單地址：

en: Billing Phone:
zh: 帳單聯絡電話：

en: Shipping Phone:
zh: 商品寄送聯絡電話：

en: Order Grand Total:
zh: 訂單金額總計：

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方法：

en: Order Summary:
zh: 訂單總覽：

en: Shipping Details:
zh: 運送細節：

en: Products Subtotal:
zh: 產品小計：

en: Total for this Order:
zh: 訂單總計：

en: Products on order:
zh: 訂單中的商品：

en: (!price each)
zh: (每件 !price)

en: Where can I get help with reviewing my order?
zh: 在檢查我自己的訂單時，在哪可以得到幫助？

en: To learn more about managing your orders on [store-link], please visit our <a href="[store-help-url]">help page</a>.
zh: 您若想進一步瞭解如何在[store-link]中管理訂單，請訪問我們的 <a href="[store-help-url]">幫助頁面</a>。

en: Please note: This e-mail message is an automated notification. Please do not reply to this message.
zh: 請注意：本電郵是系統送出的自動通知。請不要回覆此郵件。

en: Thanks again for shopping with us.
zh: 謝謝您的惠顧並期待您再次光臨。

en: Account number
zh: 帳號

en: Account name
zh: 帳戶名稱

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 銀行轉帳

en: Bank code
zh: 銀行代碼

en: Banking institution
zh: 金融機構

en: Branch office
zh: 分行

en: Order Date:
zh: 下訂日期：
