Buckaroo - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Transfer
zh: 傳送
