Buckaroo - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Submit order
zh: 提交订单

en: Transfer
zh: 传送
