Ubercart Bulk Discount (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: Save rule
ko: 역할 저장
