Ubercart Bulk Discount (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Save rule
zh: 保存规则
