Ubercart Bulk Stock Updater (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Show paged records
zh: 显示分页记录

en: Show all records
zh: 显示所有记录

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新
