Ubercart Bulk Stock Updater (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新
