Ubercart Conditional actions SMS integration (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: @name replacement patterns
zh: @name置换模式

en: Numbers
zh: 数字
