Ubercart Credit/Debit Card Fee (6.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Option name
zh: 选项名称
