Ubercart Credit/Debit Card Fee (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Operation
ko: 조작
