Ubercart Credit/Debit Card Fee (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡
