CCAvenue Payment Gateway for Ubercart (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Redirect users to submit payments through PayPal.
zh: 通过贝宝将用户重定向到提交支付页面.

en: The order ID.
zh: 订单ID.

en: The IPN status from PayPal.
zh: 来自PayPal的IPN状态。

en: The e-mail address of the buyer.
zh: 购买者的电子邮件地址。
