uc_cck_access (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: item
zh: 项目

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: hour(s)
zh: 时

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: <Any>
zh: <任意>

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: If the balance is less than or equal to $0.00.
zh: 如果余额小于或者等于$0.00.

en: If the order status is not already Payment Received.
zh: 如果订单状态还不是付款已收到的话.

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: Access type
zh: 访问类型

en: My content
zh: 我的文章

en: Available on
zh: 作用于
