Authorize.net Advanced (CIM) Payment Gateway (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Review order
ko: 주문 검토
