Ubercart ClickandBuy Payment Method (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Order complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Order @order_id
zh: 訂單編號：@order_id
