Ubercart ClickandBuy Payment Method (6.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정
