Multibanco (CompraFácil) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: An error has occurred during payment.  Please contact us to ensure your order has submitted.
zh: 支付过程中有错误发生.请联系我们以保证您的订单已被提交.

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: The order ID.
zh: 订单ID.
