Ubercart Conditional Attributes (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外
