Ubercart Conditional Attributes (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함
