Ubercart Conditional Payment (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정
