Ubercart Conditional Payment (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于
