Ubercart Conditional Payment (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號
