Ubercart CSV (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: CSV Export
zh: 导出CSV格式文件
