Ubercart CSV (6.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Shipping Address
zh: 出貨地址
