Delivery timeslot per postalcode (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Extra information necessary to ship.
zh: 需要运送的额外信息.
