Delivery timeslot for Ubercart (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Print
ko: 인쇄
