Delivery timeslot for Ubercart (6.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: n/a
zh: 无

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: full
zh: 全部

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: deleted
zh: 已删除
