Ubercart Dialect MIGS Payment Gateway (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Server settings
zh: 伺服器設定

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Credit card charged: !amount
zh: 信用卡收費：!amount

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯
