DineroMail Payment for Ubercart (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: An error has occurred during payment.  Please contact us to ensure your order has submitted.
zh: 支付过程中有错误发生.请联系我们以保证您的订单已被提交.

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Customer used a different e-mail address during payment: !email
zh: 在支付过程中,客户使用了一个不同的电子邮件地址: !email

en: Click to complete checkout.
zh: 点击以完成结算

en: Vendor account number
zh: 供应商帐号

en: Order:
zh: 订购：
