DineroMail Payment for Ubercart (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 訂單檢視頁的送出按鈕的文字

en: Submit Order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方法

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡
