Ubercart Disable States (Zones) (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Shipping
zh: 运送

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用
