Ubercart Disable States (Zones) (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用
