Order Total Discount (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Operation
ko: 조작
