Order Total Discount (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart - 核心 (可選)
