Ubercart Discounts (Alternative) (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart -核心（可选）

en: copy
zh: 拷贝

en: Specify a value to compare the order total against.
zh: 指定一个值，以让订单总计与之相比。

en: Total is less than specified value.
zh: 总计小于指定的值。

en: Total is less than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计小于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is equal to specified value.
zh: 总计等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than or equal to specified value.
zh: 总计大于或者等于指定的值。

en: Total is greater than specified value.
zh: 总计大于指定的值。

en: Order total comparison type
zh: 订单总计比较类型

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Discounts
zh: 折扣

en: Is active
zh: 启用

en: Add discount
zh: 添加折扣

en: Percentage off
zh: 百分比
