Ubercart Discounts (Alternative) (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - core (optional)
zh: Ubercart - 核心 (可選)

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: Total is less than specified value.
zh: 總計小於指定值。

en: Total is less than or equal to specified value.
zh: 總計小於或等於指定值。

en: Total is equal to specified value.
zh: 總計等於指定值。

en: Total is greater than or equal to specified value.
zh: 總計是大於或等於指定值.

en: Total is greater than specified value.
zh: 總計大於指定值。

en: Order total comparison type
zh: 訂單總計比較類型

en: %name settings have been saved.
zh: %name 設置已被保存.

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Percentage off
zh: 折抵百分比
