Ubercart Discounts (Alternative) (6.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Uses
ko: 사용
